Top Menu

Contact

Subscription enquiries:
subscriptions@intermedia.com.au or call 1800 651 422

Editorial enquiries, or to send press releases:
editorial@australianageingagenda.com.au

Advertising enquiries:
advertise@australianageingagenda.com.au

Intermedia contacts

Mark Kuban
Group Publisher
T: 02 8586 6177
E: mkuban@intermedia.com.au

 

The team

Darragh_thumbManaging Editor Australian Ageing Agenda Group
Darragh O’Keeffe
T: 02 8586 6183
E: dokeeffe@intermedia.com.au
Linda BelardiCommunity Care Review Editor:
Linda Belardi
T: 02 8586 6198
E: lbelardi@intermedia.com.au
Natasha EganAustralian Ageing Agenda Deputy Editor:
Natasha Egan
T: 02 8586 6132
E: negan@intermedia.com.au